top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEtherChimera

March Site Update!

Hi, everyone!


In an effort to keep communication effective and fresh, I've taken the next step into my site and brand development. Although small, I wish to keep you all posted with (potentially) monthly updates using my very own Development Log. Here will be a place to communicate progress on the full-version of 'Destined: Lost Fate' and any other projects. It's been a great experience so far and I hope this continues to grow until I can finally release my passion project. Thanks to everyone for the support and downloads for the demo! :)


I have a few updates in store for the site, with a database and dedicated forums in mind with the former having the most priority. The database will be a sub-category below the 'Features' tab where I'll list all the weapons, items, stats and more in an effort to create an expansive strategy tool for the game. How do you all feel about this, should the database be really detailed and show exact numbers with the best skill/weapon combos, or should I make things simple and let players figure out the rest?


Until next time, happy gaming! ~ EtherChimera

32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Demo Re-release and Site Update!

Hello, everyone! As a man of my word I've released an updated version of the demo on my itch.io account. More specifically, I've allowed the player more freedom when discovering the game's first dunge

Bloom Meadow Sneak Peak (01/02/20)

Happy new decade to you all! Spring is upon us, and how else to represent this optimistic season than with a reveal of Destined: Lost Fate's new open area: Bloom Meadow! This area proceeds Gallott as

Workload and Life Update (01/09/19)

Hello, all! It's been a while but I wanted to give a small update on things (aka - I'm working on it!) For the last few months I've had a fair amount of life changes happen to me, and whilst they're a

bottom of page