top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEtherChimera

Demo Re-release and Site Update!

Hello, everyone!


As a man of my word I've released an updated version of the demo on my itch.io account. More specifically, I've allowed the player more freedom when discovering the game's first dungeon as suggested by feedback and testing, but no additional content has been added as I've changed my development process, focusing on building the game-world then proceeding to bring it to life. What are your thoughts on this? This structure works best for me but makes it harder to predict a release window for the full-game at this moment in time. Nonetheless, expect semi-regular updates here on progress as well as enjoying the small site changes.


The donation link on the social page is now available again, just so you all know I haven't made a penny during this entire project but I am still making time to create the perfect game I can make. I hope you're all enjoying this journey with me. :)


Until next time, happy gaming! ~ EtherChimera

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Bloom Meadow Sneak Peak (01/02/20)

Happy new decade to you all! Spring is upon us, and how else to represent this optimistic season than with a reveal of Destined: Lost Fate's new open area: Bloom Meadow! This area proceeds Gallott as

Workload and Life Update (01/09/19)

Hello, all! It's been a while but I wanted to give a small update on things (aka - I'm working on it!) For the last few months I've had a fair amount of life changes happen to me, and whilst they're a

April FAQs

Hey, everyone! In this month's devlog I wanted to do a Q+A to highlight some common questions I receive about the demo. With that last statement being this year's April Fools joke since all questions

bottom of page